HEAD OF SCIENCE

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Alfredo Molina

Dr. Alfredo Molina
Dean of Faculty of Ecology and Natural Resources.
amolina@unab.cl 

juan-manuel-estrada-2-2000x1333

Dr. Juan Manuel Estrada
Marine Biologist
mestrada@unab.cl

Science Staff

Dr. Ruben Avendaño Herrera
Biologist.
ravendano@unab.cl

Biography

Dra. Loretto Contreras Porcia
Biologist.
lorettocontreras@unab.cl

Biography

Dr. Ivan de la Cruz Vargas
Geologist
ivan.vargas@unab.cl

Biography

Dr. Juan Manuel Estrada
Marine Biologist
mestrada@unab.cl

Biography

Dr. Francisco Fernandoy
Geologist
Francisco.fernandoy@unab.cl

Biography

Dr. Cristobal Galban
Environmental Biologist
cristobal.galban@unab.cl

Biography

Dra. Klaudia Hernandez Rondon
Marine Biologist
k.hernandezrondon@uandresbello.edu

Biography

Dr. Sebastian Lopez Klarian
Marine Biologist
slopez@unab.cl – s.lopez@uandresbello.edu

Biography

Dr. Javier Millan
Wildlife Biologist/Veterinary
javier.millan@unab.cl

Biography

Dra. Andrea Moreno Swift
Microbiologist
andrea.moreno@unab.cl

Biography

Dr. Jose Pulgar Aguila
Biologist
Marine Biologist

Biography

Dr. Claudio Soto Azat
Wildlife Biologist/Veterinary
csoto@unab.cl

Biography

Dr. Alejandro Simeone Cabrera
Biologist
asimeone@unab.cl

Biography

Dr. Juan Antonio Valdes
Biochemistry
jvaldes@unab.cl

Biography

OUTREACH PEOPLE

Miss. Francisca Lopez
Fishery Ing
francisca.lopez@unab.cl

Lab. Management and Research Vessel

Misses Monica Ramirez
monica.ramirez@unab.cl

Mr. Italo Barrios
INCAR
Italo.barrios@unab.cl

Stepahine Alanis  

stephanie.alanis@unab.cl

Administration and Maintenance

Miss Bonnie Sepulveda
bonniesepulveda@unab.cl

Misses Carlina Suazo.
casuazo@unab.cl