STAFF

Foto de JUAN MANUEL ESTRADA ARIAS

Dr. Juan Manuel Estrada

Associated Professor

CIMARQ Director in-chief
School of Marine Sciences

Telephone (56-32) 2362055
Addressees: Quintay Campus, Second floor
Viña del Mar
E-mail: mestrada@unab.cl

http://ecobiodiversidad.unab.cl/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/Loretto-Contreras-FERN-WEB.jpgDra. Loretto Contreras

Professor

Head School of Marine Sciences
College of Life Sciences

Telephone (56-2) 27703371
Addressees: Republica Campus. Av. República 440, Second floor.
Santiago
E-mail: lorettocontreras@unab.cl

http://ecobiodiversidad.unab.cl/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cristian_b.jpg

Dr. Cristian Bulboa

Associated Professor

Head of Ecology and Biodiversity Department
College of Life Sciences

Telephone (56-2) 26618240
Addressees: Republica Campus. Av. República 440, Second floor. Santiago
E-mail: cbulboa@unab.cl

Picture

Dr. Sebastian Klarian
Assistant Professor
School of Marine Sciences
Telephone (56-32) 2362055
Addressees: Quintay Campus. second floor
Viña del Mar
E-mail: sebastian.klarian@unab.cl

Image result for francisco fernandoy unab

Dr. Francisco Fernandoy
Associated Professor
School of Earth Sciences
Telephone (56-32) 2845594
Addressees: Viña del Mar Campus. Av. Quillota 980, second floor
Viña del Mar
E-mail: francisco.fernandoy@unab.cl

http://ecobiodiversidad.unab.cl/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/alejandro_simeone.jpg

Dr. Alejandro Simeone Cabrera
Associated Professor
Ecology and Biodiversity Department
Telephone (56-2) 26615658
Addressees: Republica Campus. Av. República 440, Second floor.
Santiago
E-mail: asimeone@unab.cl

Foto de RUBEN ESTEBAN AVENDAÑO HERRERA

Dr. Ruben Avendaño
Professor
School of Biological Sciences
Telephone (56-32) 2845168
Addressees: Viña del Mar Campus. Av. Quillota 980, fourth floor
Viña del Mar
E-mail: ravendano@unab.cl

Image result for cristian rodrigo unab

Dr. Cristian Rodrigo
Professor
School of Earth Sciences
Telephone: (56-32) 2845589
Addressees: Viña del Mar Campus. Av. Quillota 980, second floor
Viña del Mar
E-mail:cristian.rodrigo@unab.cl

Image result for ivan de la cruz vargas

Dr. Ivan de la Cruz Vargas
Associated Professor
School of Earth Sciences
Telephone (56-32) 2845246
Addressees: Viña del Mar Campus. Av. Quillota 980, Second floor
Viña del Mar
E-mail: ivan.vargas@unab.cl

Foto de MARCO ANTONIO ALVAREZ SANTANA

Dr. Marco Alvarez
Professor
School of Biological Sciences
Telephone (56-32) 2845161
Addressees: Viña del Mar Campus. Av. Quillota 980, fourth floor.
Viña del Mar
E-mail: marcoalvarez@unab.cl

Image result for Dr. juan antonio valdes universidad andres bello

Dr. Juan Antonio Valdes
Associated Professor
School of Biological Sciences
Telephone (56-2) 27703187
Addressees: Republica Campus. Av. República 239, Second floor.
Santiago
E-mail: jvaldes@unab.cl

Image result for sebastian klarian unab

Dr. Cristian Duarte
Associated Professor
Ecology and Biodiversity Department
Telephone (56-2) 27703650
Addressees: Republica Campus. Av. República 440, Second floor.
Santiago
E-mail: cristian.duarte@unab.cl

http://ecobiodiversidad.unab.cl/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/pulgar.jpg

Dr. Jose Pulgar
Associated Professor
Ecology and Biodiversity Department
Telephone (56-2) 26618416
Addressees: Republica Campus. Av. República 440, Second floor.
Santiago
E-mail: jpulgar@unab.cl

Alfredo Molina

Dr. Alfredo Molina
Professor
College of Life Sciences
Telephone (56-2) 26618231
Addressees: Republica Campus. Av. República 440, First floor.
Santiago
E-mail: amolina@unab.cl

DSCF0746

MSc. Francisca Lopez Campos
Fishery engineer
School of Marine Sciences
Telephone (56-32) 2362055
Addressees: Quintay Campus. second floor
E-mail: francisca.lopez@unab.cl

Monica

Misses Monica Ramirez
Lab Manager
School of Marine Sciences
Telephone (56-32) 2362055
Addressees: Quintay Campus. first floor
E-mail: monica.ramirez@unab.cl

Italo

Mr. Italo Barrios
Lab Manager
School of Marine Sciences
Telephone (56-32) 2362055
Addressees: Quintay Campus. first floor
E-mail: italo.barrios@unab.cl

Campus Staff

Miss Bonnie Sepulveda
Quintay Campus Supervisor
Telephone (56-32) 23602055
E-mail: bonniesepulveda@unab.cl

Miss Esmeralda Sepulveda
Campus maintenance

Misses Andrea Diaz
Campus maintenance

Mr. Braulio Henriquez
Campus maintenance

Mr. Oscar Diaz
Research vessel operations and Campus maintenance

Mr. Armando Henriquez
Research vessel operations and Campus maintenance

Mr. Victor Concha
Campus maintenance